Buy Online Motley Crue - Dr Feelgood (180g Green Vinyl)

Motley Crue

Dr Feelgood (180g Green Vinyl)

Heavyweight LP $20.99

Release Date: 06/05/2016

Discs: 1

MOTLEY CRUE Dr. Feelgood (2016 US limited edition digitally remastered issue of the 1989 11-track LP pressed on 180gram Green Vinyl including the classic hits Kickstart My Heart Dr. Feelgood Dont Go AwayMad [Just Go Away] Same Ol Situation Without You and more housed in a sealed & hype stickered picture sleeve ESM/MR342) **Limited to 1500 Copies Only**

Track Listings
Side: 1
1. T.nT. (Terror 'n Tinseltown)
2. Dr. Feelgood
3. Slice of Your Pie
4. Rattlesnake Shake
5. Kickstart My Heart

Side: 2
1. Without You
2. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
3. Sticky Sweet
4. She Goes Down
5. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
6. Time for Change